News Updates

December 3, 2021
Asiwaju Michael Olawale Cole
Asiwaju Michael Olawale-Cole is the new President of Lagos Chamber of Commerce
November 26, 2021
Alumni President’s site visit to an alumni building under construction
November 24, 2021
UNILAG Alumni pays courtesy visit to Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo
November 22, 2021
Olor’ogun Sonny Kuku bags HLF Role Model Award
November 19, 2021
UNILAG Alumni Secretariat pays courtesy visit to Alumni PP, Mr. Gbolahan Olufon
November 18, 2021
70 Hearty cheers to Chief Wole Olanipekun, SAN
November 18, 2021
UNILAG Alumni Class of 89-91 on tour to Ogun State
November 12, 2021
Honourable Ayodeji Joseph and Mr. Adeola Olusodo becomes MD and ED of Lagos State Development and Property Corporation
November 8, 2021
October 20, 2021
UNILAG Alumni Conflict Management Committee pays visit to Prince Adeyemi Adefulu
October 15, 2021
UNILAG Alumni pays courtesy visit to Lagos Chief Judge, Justice Kazeem Alogba
October 12, 2021
Justice Oyewole Adeyeye sworn-in as Chief Judge of Ekiti State
October 6, 2021
25 most powerful Nigerian Female Journalists – Meet the Akokites on the list
September 16, 2021
Prof Ibiyemi Olatunji-Bello emerges LASU VC
August 17, 2021
Justice Yussuf Baba sworn-in as Acting Chief Judge of FCT
August 17, 2021
Justice Williams Akintoroye sworn-in as the new Chief Judge Ondo State
August 6, 2021
Barr. Adeola Austin Oyinlade wins 2021 American Bar Association Award
July 12, 2021
Chief Festus Ovie Agas becomes Chief of Staff to Delta State Governor
June 18, 2021
Dr. Malcolm Fabiyi becomes Chief Operating OFficer, 3Degrees, USA
April 12, 2021
President Buhari appoints 4 Akokites as Pro-Chancellors
March 13, 2021
Princess Catherine Odu becomes first female Secretary to Ondo State Government
February 26, 2021
Professor Lukman Azeez becomes first Professor of Mass Communication, University of Ilorin.
February 9, 2021
Bishop Francis Wale Oke becomes PFN President
January 20, 2021
Dr. Uzoma Emenike is Nigeria’s First Female Ambassador to the USA
January 11, 2021
Unilag Alumnus, Prof. David Oke emerges provost-elect at College of Medicine
January 11, 2021
Unilag Alumni Association pays condolence visit to Prof. Ibidapo-Obe’s family
January 11, 2021
Unilag Alumni Mourns Prof. Oyewusi Ibidapo-Obe
January 3, 2021
UNILAG Alumni mourns as Distinguished Professor Ibidapo-Obe passes on
Give Now